## MEMBER-ELECTED DIRECTORS BALLOT PAPER

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



## BALLOT PAPER TO ELECT FOUR (4) DIRECTORS TO THE BOARD

**To record your vote,** mark **four (4) squares only** next to the names of the candidates you wish to elect. Candidate profiles have been provided throughout pages 5-9 of the Director Election document. The order of names is alphabetical as required by the Company Constitution.

CA	ANDIDATES (IN ALPHABE	TICAL ORDER)	
		Ms Lyn-Anne Bye	
		Ms Queen Dunbar	
		BRIG Jocelyn King CSC	
		Ms Yvonne Stapleton	
		Mr Scott Warr	
		IMPORTANT INFORMA	ATION
Plea	ase follow the instruction	s below carefully to ensure your vo	te can be counted:
*	You must mark FOUR names for your vote to be counted.		
*	After you have marked four names, please complete the section below, providing your name and/or member number, signature and date.		
*	Please scan and email your completed ballot paper to <a href="ceo@fov.org.au">ceo@fov.org.au</a> . If you do not have access to a computer, please place this ballot paper in the envelope provided marked 'Ballot Paper' and post <a href="mailto:no ballot paper">no later than 5 August 2024</a> .		
* The Election of Directors opens at <b>9.00am on 8 July 2024</b> and closes at <b>5.00pm on 13 August 2024</b> .			
MEN	MBER INFORMATION		
MEI	MBER NAME		MEMBER NUMBER
ME	MBER SIGNATURE		
		DATE	